About Me

Hello Friends!

My name is Sarah and I want to share my Disney College Program Adventures with you. I am originally from Michigan, but in just three and a half short months I will be relocating to Florida to work for the Walt Disney Company! This is a dream come true for me and I’m so incredibly excited to see what an amazing experience this will be.

I’m creating this blog to keep everyone up to date on my adventures at Disney, but also to help any future DCPs because I read and watched what feels like a million and one blogs and vlogs about the program and found them very helpful, so I hope that I will be able to help your dreams come true.

But for now, I am currently studying at Wayne State University and loving (almost) ever minute of it. I hope to one day become a Physicians Assistant, but who knows what the future holds.

Keep an eye out for more posts!

Until next time,

Sarah

IMG_0164.JPG

IMG_1089

Leave a Reply

