My Disney College Program Bucket List

Hello again,

I’ve had a bucket list for the DCP written out for a while now, but I think its time to post it.

So here’s a glimpse of my bucket list..

  1. Strengthen my faith
  2. Vist all four parks in one day
  3. Meet as many characters as possible and get autographs and take pictures
  4. Make many magical moments for guests
  5. Be the first one in a park
  6. Be the last one in a park
  7. See the goodnight kiss at MK
  8. Spend all day in MK
  9. Watch the sunset and sunrise on the beach
  10. Eat around the world at EPCOT
  11. Try the grey stuff at Be Our Guest
  12. Complete the kitchen sink challenge
  13. Take Exploring Disney Heritage
  14. Attend all possible auditions
  15. Attend Dapper Day and dress up
  16. Go to as many concerts as possible, bonus if they’re at HoB
  17. Paint in the parks
  18. Drink Butterbeer (My love for Harry Potter is real and plan on getting a season pass to Universal)
  19. Ride the Hogwarts Express
  20. Stay at a resort
  21. Drink tea and blog on my balcony
  22. Try dole whip (nope, I’ve never had it before!)
  23. Enchanted Tales with Belle, bonus if I play Mrs. Potts!
  24. Go to both waterparks
  25. Character Dining
  26. Tea at the Grand Floridian
  27. Breakfast at 1900 Park Fair
  28. Crow with Peter
  29. Meet Belle in her blue dress (my personal favorite)
  30. Swim with Ariel
  31. Make a wish in the wishing well
  32. Watch Wishes from somewhere other than MK
  33. Disneybound!
  34. Complete the mountain challenge at MK
  35. Eat Mickey Waffles
  36. Celebrate my unbirthday with Alice and the Mad Hatter
  37. VoluntEAR
  38. Pick up a PAC shift
  39. Take fun ride pictures
  40. Send mail from inside a park

This isn’t everything, but it is a lot of it(:

I plan on posting these as I do them on my insta (@sarnicho_dcp)

Let me know if there’s anything else that I just have to do!

Stay Golden,

Sarah ☆

One thought on “My Disney College Program Bucket List

  1. Pingback: DCP Fall 2016 Bucket List | Sarah's Piece of the Magic

Leave a Reply

