rejection but not regrets

“We regret to inform you that you were not selected to be a character performer.”

I guess this is the part where I say I’ll keep auditioning and pretend like I didn’t cry silly tears over this.

Rejection definitely feels terrible the fourth time around.

This doesn’t change the excitement I have and how much I am looking forward to working as a Character Attendant this fall.  (Look at me putting a positive spin on everything, how Disney of me).

 

Stay Golden,

Sarah ☆

One thought on “rejection but not regrets

  1. I know how you feel, unfortunately! I was able to perform during my last program, but got the dreaded rejection email this time. The way that I always try to think of it is that it’ll happen when it’s meant to be! Will you be auditioning again when you’re down there?

    Like

Leave a Reply

